Cycling Federation of Nigeria      
               
   

Cycling Federation of Nigeria
Sub Committee's

 
 

S/NO

                      NAME

DESIGNATION

PHONE NUMBER

                   E-MAIL

A.  TECHNICAL COMMITTE

1

Chief Giandomenico Massari

Chairman

08034070504

gmassari@danelec-ltd.com

2

Corp marshal osita chidoka

Member

08077690001

o.chidoka@frsc.gov.ng

3

Dr Emmnauel Igbinosa  

Member

08053002146

igbinosaemmanuel@yahoo.com

4

Mohammed Bashir         

Member

08034141643

bashir2cycling@yahoo.com

5

Hon. Baba Ahmed Kaita

Member

08033396611,07081888802

babbahmed@yahoo.com

B. Sponsorship/marketing committee

1

Engr. Giandomenico Massari

Chairman

08034070504

gmassari@danelec-ltd.com

2

Corp Marshal Osita Chidoka

Member

08077690001

o.chidoka@frsc.gov.ng

3

Engr. Ndubuisi Benjamin Okorie 

Member

08035821611

capgroup.consult@yahoo.com

4

Prince Eka Williams

Member

08037086231,08133559977

ekawilz@gmail.com

5

Seun Soyinka

Member

08039609006

ssoyinka@oandoplc.com,seunsooyinka@gmail.com

6

Barr. Ibroma Akpana

Member

08033429196

iakpana@sololaakpana.com

C. Media/publicity

1

Prince Eka Williams

Chairman

08037086231,08133559977

ekawilz@gmail.com

2

Mr.Osareti

Member

 

 

D. MEDICAL/ANTI-DOPING

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

E. Women/Youths Develpment

1

Silas Agara                     

Chairman

07037683663

sigara07@yahoo.com

2

Alh.  Abubakar M. Potiskum

Member

08033053700

ampotiskum17@yahoo.com

3

Sani Abdul

Member

08064607297

saniadbucyling@yahoo.com

4

Inyang Effiong

Member

08033048261

Inyangnaijcycleshop.com

 
     
   
CFN© 2014 | All Rights Reserved